date book

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Friday April 10, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Wheatsheaf 

Toronto, Ontario

10pm

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Saturday May 16, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Saturday June 20, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Sunday July 12, 2020

The Rizdales 

Allbeck's Summer Sunset Sounds

Grand Bend, Ontario

8pm

Saturday July 18, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

The Rizdales 

Tillsonburg Country Jamboree

Tillsonburg, Ontario

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Saturday Sept 19, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

The Rizdales 

The Richmond Tavern

London, Ontario

4-7

© 2018 The Rizdales